_HLP4197-ASES-HLPfi.jpg
EXPERTS IN YOUR SERVICE

MEET OUR TEAM

 

Our top professionals are also good guys – you’ll always receive
great service with a relaxed attitude and high quality from us.

Under the same roof, you can find strong expertise in process electrification,
instrumentation, automation and project management – as well as installation contracting in these fields.

We can provide you with everything you need in electrification of your industrial facility.

JouniSaloniemi

Jouni Saloniemi | CEO
+358 40 555 3214 | jouni.saloniemi@ases.fi

JaniAspegren

Jani Aspegren | project manager
040 585 9859 | jani.aspegren@ases.fi

MeritPenttilä-Ases-1200x887

Merit Penttilä | Controller
044 503 9959 | merit.penttila@ases.fi

PasiSanaksenaho

Pasi Sanaksenaho | Senior Design Engineer
040 631 6636 | pasi.sanaksenaho@ases.fi

PekkaPuikko

Pekka Puikko | Design Engineer
050 438 0062 | pekka.puikko@ases.fi

JaniUusitalo

Jani Uusitalo | Design Engineer
050 409 8779 | jani.uusitalo@ases.fi

JaniNiva

JANI NIVA | Design Engineer
040 021 0116 | JANI.NIVA@ASES.FI

tiimi_hlo-02-1

JANNE ONKALO | Design Engineer
040 705 0621 | JANNE.ONKALO@ASES.FI

PauliToljamo

PAULI TOLJAMO | Design Engineer
040 512 5574 | PAULI.TOLJAMO@ASES.FI

KariKokkonen

Kari Kokkonen | Design Engineer
040 575 6757 | kari.kokkonen@ases.fi

VilleManniala

Ville Manniala | Design Engineer
040 572 7208 | ville.manniala@ases.fi

ArtoLiisanantti

Arto Liisanantti | Project Manager
040 663 1152 | arto.liisanantti@ases.fi

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Joonas Viitakoski | Project Coordinator
040 833 7733 | joonas.viitakoski@ases.fi

SamiMäkimartti

Sami Mäkimartti | Project Coordinator
040 039 7143 | sami.makimartti@ases.fi

VeikkoKarppinen

Veikko Karppinen | Project Manager
045 110 1900 | veikko.karppinen@ases.fi

HannesArola

Hannes Arola | Installations
040 418 6462

MikaBlomster

Mika Blomster | Installations
040 021 2985

MiikkaHakkinen

Miika Häkkinen | Installations
045 310 8913

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Mikko Juntunen | Installations
050 388 6578

TimKauma

Tim Kauma | Installations
040 417 4911

AnteroKeinänen

Antero Keinänen | Installations
040828 9875

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Juhani Kaunisvaara | Asennustoiminta
040 015 2923

ManuLampela

Manu Lampela | Asennustoiminta
040 028 6206

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Tuomo Lahti | Installations
040 077 5588

VilleMarkkanen

Ville Markkanen | Installations
044 988 4473

EmmaMakimartti

Emma Mäkimartti | Installations
040 751 9453

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Pertti Mäkimartti | Installations
040 069 1700

TeemuMakimartti

Teemu Mäkimartti | Installations
040 702 3914

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Pekka Oksala | Installations
040 545 5346

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Antti Onkalo | Installations
040 548 9065

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Esa Paakkari | Installations
040 029 0546

PauliParpala

Pauli Parpala | Installations
044 015 0206

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Reijo Sipilä | Installations
040 527 2930

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Miikka Suorsa | Installations
045 606 1315

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Tero Tarkiainen | Installations
040 742 0940

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Markus Ahvenjärvi | Installations
050 573 3976

DJI_0690-ASES-HLPfi_kapea_t

TELL US ABOUT YOUR PROJECT!

How can we help you with your project?

Leave us a message or call us – let’s discuss together how we can complete your project efficiently and cost effectively.

Contact us
or call us: +358 40 555 3214