_HLP4197-ASES-HLPfi.jpg
EXPERTS IN YOUR SERVICE

MEET OUR TEAM

 

Our top professionals are also good guys – you’ll always receive
great service with a relaxed attitude and high quality from us.

Under the same roof, you can find strong expertise in process electrification,
instrumentation, automation and project management – as well as installation contracting in these fields.

We can provide you with everything you need in electrification of your industrial facility.

JouniSaloniemi

Jouni Saloniemi | CEO
+358 40 555 3214 | jouni.saloniemi@ases.fi

JaniAspegren

Jani Aspegren | project manager
040 585 9859 | jani.aspegren@ases.fi

MeritPenttilä-Ases-1200x887

Merit Puikko | Controller
044 503 9959 | merit.puikko@ases.fi

PasiSanaksenaho

Pasi Sanaksenaho | Senior Design Engineer
040 631 6636 | pasi.sanaksenaho@ases.fi

PekkaPuikko

Pekka Puikko | Design Engineer
050 438 0062 | pekka.puikko@ases.fi

JaniUusitalo

Jani Uusitalo | Design Engineer
050 409 8779 | jani.uusitalo@ases.fi

tiimi_hlo-02-1

JANNE ONKALO | Design Engineer
040 705 0621 | JANNE.ONKALO@ASES.FI

PauliToljamo

PAULI TOLJAMO | Design Engineer
040 512 5574 | PAULI.TOLJAMO@ASES.FI

KariKokkonen

Kari Kokkonen | Design Engineer
040 575 6757 | kari.kokkonen@ases.fi

VilleManniala

Ville Manniala | Design Engineer
040 572 7208 | ville.manniala@ases.fi

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Kimmo Keränen | Design Engineer
040 843 1757 | kimmo.keranen@ases.fi

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Jari Pelto | Design Engineer
040 054 1189 | jari.pelto@ases.fi

ArtoLiisanantti

Arto Liisanantti | Project Manager
040 663 1152 | arto.liisanantti@ases.fi

SamiMäkimartti

Sami Mäkimartti | Project Coordinator
040 039 7143 | sami.makimartti@ases.fi

HannesArola

Hannes Arola | Installations
040 418 6462

MikaBlomster

Mika Blomster | Installations
040 021 2985

MiikkaHakkinen

Miika Häkkinen | Installations
045 310 8913

TimKauma

Tim Kauma | Installations
040 417 4911

AnteroKeinänen

Antero Keinänen | Installations
040 828 9875

JuhoJaako

Juho Jaako | Installations
045 259 1969

ManuLampela

Manu Lampela | Installations
040 028 6206

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Elias Aho | Installations
0451239131

VilleMarkkanen

Ville Markkanen | Installations
044 988 4473

EmmaMakimartti

Emma Mäkimartti | Installations
040 751 9453

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Pertti Mäkimartti | Installations
040 069 1700

TeemuMakimartti

Teemu Mäkimartti | Installations
040 702 3914

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Miikka Ylitalo | Installations
044 260 8035

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Henri Hiukka | Installations
040 559 1828

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Esa Paakkari | Installations
040 029 0546

PauliParpala

Pauli Parpala | Installations
044 015 0206

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Petteri Louste | Installations
0400 448 565

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Miikka Suorsa | Installations
045 606 1315

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Tero Tarkiainen | Installations
040 742 0940

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Markus Ahvenjärvi | Installations
050 573 3976

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Elias Aho | Installations
045 123 9131

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Inka Juntunen | Installations
045 874 6000

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Jani Kokkonen | Installations
040 449 1668

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Mika Lehtonen | Installations
044 237 9325

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Ahti Leiviskä | Installations
040 778 3457

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Miika Mäkimartti | Installations
044 093 0107

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Riku Oljakka | Installations
040 581 2222

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Antton Orajärvi | Installations
0400 899 821

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Patrik Orajärvi | Installations
040 419 9105

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Teemu Siikavirta | Installations
040 415 8529

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Atte Sotisaari | Installations
044 980 2379

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Vitalii Sukharev | Installations
044 237 5880

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Henna Ylikitti | Installations
040 564 1954

tiimi_hlo-02-1

Jani Ryynänen | Installations
050 435 0080

DJI_0690-ASES-HLPfi_kapea_t

TELL US ABOUT YOUR PROJECT!

How can we help you with your project?

Leave us a message or call us – let’s discuss together how we can complete your project efficiently and cost effectively.

Contact us
or call us: +358 40 555 3214